My Boring Blog

Just a blog about me and whatever I\’m thinking at the time. Ho hum.

Moving the site

Posted by austinburns on August 31, 2006

Allrighty, it’s been fun over here at wordpress, but now that Blogger has categories in addition to the HTML/Javascript editing, there’s no reason not to be there.

I will be slowly copying my posts over to blogger, but the comments will probably be lost. No matter, I didn’t have many comments anyway.

My Boring Blog

One Response to “Moving the site”

  1. …by which I don’t mean you are editorialising, but rather that I should have done. Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

 
