My Boring Blog

Just a blog about me and whatever I\’m thinking at the time. Ho hum.

New DMB song!

Posted by austinburns on June 3, 2006

Woohoo! This is what I love about tour time! New Dave Matthews Band song! If anyone stumbles onto this site, here's a URL for an mp3 of the song: (Since this is an mp3, it goes without saying that you shouldn't trade this around without mentioning that it's an mp3, ok?)

The Idea of You

It's a pretty good song, too. I can't wait to see what they do with it!

Happy days are here again, my friend.

Leave a Reply

 
