My Boring Blog

Just a blog about me and whatever I\’m thinking at the time. Ho hum.

Slate book club selection for June

Posted by austinburns on May 13, 2006

Slate's book club selection for June is Everyman, by Philip Roth. I'm going to wait until it's closer to read this. It isn't very long. I also picked up Roth's last book, The Plot Against America. I'll probably read that first to get a good frame of reference.

Maybe I'll try to find a local book club to join so I can actually take part in discussion rather than just listening to a podcast.

I wonder where I can find one …

Leave a Reply

 
