My Boring Blog

Just a blog about me and whatever I\’m thinking at the time. Ho hum.

Turtle

Posted by austinburns on April 15, 2006

Turtle

Originally uploaded by imafungi1.

So, I’ve been looking for a place to go running or biking after I move this summer and I found this awesome trail that used to be a railroad trail, but it’s all paved and pretty now. So, I was checking it out to see how awesome it was and wouldn’t you know it if I saw a turtle on the side of the trail! I hadn’t been on the trail for 15 minutes before I saw some real, genuine wildlife! Crazy! I wanted to scoop him up and take him home, but then he started walking, so I left him alone and just took a couple of pictures with my camera phone. Click on the picture to see a couple more of the little guy in action!

Leave a Reply

 
